AAAP Staff

Executive Director
Kathryn Cates-Wessel
kcw@aaap.org

Director of Education and Program Development
Isabel Vieira
Isabel@aaap.org

Director of Professional Development
Miriam Giles
Miriam@aaap.org

Director of Grants Administration and Compliance
Franc Lemire
Franc@aaap.org

Membership and Outreach Coordinator
Grace Archibald
grace@aaap.org

Projector Coordinator of PCSS-O Grant
Justina Andonian
justina@aaap.org

Data and Training Coordinator of PCSS-MAT Grant
Jai-Me Potter-Rutledge
jaime@aaap.org

Projector Coordinator of PCSS-MAT Grant
Blair Dutra
blair@aaap.org

 

The American Journal on Addictions (AJA)
aja@aaap.org