Meet the Staff

Kathryn Cates-Wessel

Kathryn Cates-Wessel

Chief Executive Officer

kcw@aaap.org

Seth Acton

Seth Acton

Data and Training Coordinator, PCSS

seth@aaap.org

Michelle Aguiar

Michelle Aguiar

Accounting Assistant

michelle@aaap.org

Joe Barboza

Joe Barboza

Director of Finance, Grants Administration and Compliance

joe@aaap.org

Nic Canning

Nic Canning

Communications and Outreach Coordinator, PCSS, STR-TA

nic@aaap.org

Swan Capris

Swan Capris

Project Manager, STR-TA

swan@aaap.org

Sharon Joubert Frezza

Sharon Joubert Frezza

Interprofessional Education Coordinator

sharon@aaap.org

Miriam Giles

Miriam Giles

Director of Interprofessional Education

miriam@aaap.org

Jane Goodger

Jane Goodger

Outreach and Communications Manager, PCSS, STR-TA

jane@aaap.org

Caroline Gray, MSW

Caroline Gray, MSW

Project Manager, STR-TA

caroline@aaap.org

Carol Johnson

Carol Johnson

Project Coordinator, PCSS

carol@aaap.org

Christina Kettell

Christina Kettell

Executive Assistant

christina@aaap.org

Jennifer Lundstrom

Jennifer Lundstrom

Administrative Coordinator, PCSS

jennifer@aaap.org

Jessica Mabalot

Jessica Mabalot

Project Manager, STR-TA

jing@aaap.org

Lulu Malko

Lulu Malko

Training, Education and Meeting Manager

lulu@aaap.org

Justina Pereira

Justina Pereira

Project Manager, PCSS

justina@aaap.org

Sue Salako

Sue Salako

Research Assistant, STR-TA

sue@aaap.org

Marie Samson

Marie Samson

Project Coordinator, PCSS

marie@aaap.org

Zuleyma Serpas

Zuleyma Serpas

Research Assistant, STR-TA

zuleyma@aaap.org

Stephanie Souza

Stephanie Souza

Website Coordinator, PCSS

stephanie@aaap.org

Sabina-Elease Utley

Sabina-Elease Utley

Project Manager, STR-TA

se@aaap.org

Erin Waters

Erin Waters

Project Coordinator, PCSS

erin@aaap.org