AAAP Staff

Kathryn Cates-Wessel

Kathryn Cates-Wessel

Chief Executive Officer

kcw@aaap.org

Miriam Giles

Miriam Giles

Director of Professional Development and CME

miriam@aaap.org

Joe Barboza

Joe Barboza

Director of Finance, Grants Administration and Compliance

joe@aaap.org

Sharon Joubert Frezza

Sharon Joubert Frezza

Continuing Medical Education Coordinator

sharon@aaap.org

Lulu Malko

Lulu Malko

Membership and Committee Coordinator

lulu@aaap.org

Jessica Volante

Jessica Volante

Project Coordinator

jessica@aaap.org

Christina Kettell

Christina Kettell

Executive Assistant

christina@aaap.org

Michelle Aguiar

Michelle Aguiar

Accounting Assistant

michelle@aaap.org

PCSS Staff

Justina Pereira

Justina Pereira

PCSS Project Manager

justina@aaap.org

Seth Acton

Seth Acton

PCSS Data and Training Coordinator

seth@aaap.org

Jane Goodger

Jane Goodger

Outreach and Communications Manager

jane@aaap.org

Erin Waters

Erin Waters

PCSS Project Coordinator

erin@aaap.org

Carol Johnson

Carol Johnson

PCSS Project Coordinator

carol@aaap.org

Jennifer Lundstrom

Jennifer Lundstrom

PCSS Administrative Coordinator

jennifer@aaap.org

Stephanie Souza

Stephanie Souza

Website Coordinator

stephanie@aaap.org

Marie Samson

Marie Samson

PCSS Project Coordinator

marie@aaap.org

STR-TA Staff

Caroline Gray, MSW

Caroline Gray, MSW

STR-TA Project Manager

caroline@aaap.org

Sabina-Elease Utley

Sabina-Elease Utley

STR-TA Project Manager

se@aaap.org

Swan Capris

Swan Capris

STR-TA Project Manager

swan@aaap.org

Sue Salako

Sue Salako

STR-TA Research Assistant

sue@aaap.org

Zuleyma Serpas

Zuleyma Serpas

STR-TA Research Assistant

zuleyma@aaap.org